Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
2020 Summer Webinar
6/12/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
2020 Annual Convention & General Membership Meeting
4/29/2020 » 5/2/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
2020 April Webinar (Members ONLY)
4/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
2020 VAS Winter Seminar & Board Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
2019 Western Chapter Fall Seminar
10/25/2019
Location: Christiansburg, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Monticello Chapter Meeting
10/15/2019
Location: Crozet, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
2019 Central Chapter Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
2019 VAS Fall Seminar & Board Meeting
9/20/2019
Location: Leesburg, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 John Foster School
7/23/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
2019 Mount Vernon Chapter Summer Seminar and Dinner
6/26/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
2019 VAS Summer Seminar & Board Meeting
6/21/2019 » 6/22/2019
Location: Staunton, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
2019 Geospatial Summit
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
2019 VAS Land Surveyor Exam Review Class
3/26/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Sandston, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 VAS Winter Seminar & Board Meeting
1/25/2019
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3