Central Chapter
Share |

President:  Dwayne Dunevant
Vice President: John Claytor
Secretary-Treasurer: David Pugh
Director: Stephen Letchfor, Jamie Pruett
Past President: Garland Deitz


Serving: Amelia, Chesterfield, Charles City, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, Hopewell, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent, Northumberland, Nottoway, Powhatan, Prince George, County of Richmond, City of Richmond, Richmond, Surry, Sussex and Westmoreland. Annual Dues $30.00